The current committee of trustees can be found below. Please use the contact us page if you wish to get in touch.

President Diana Rees
Chairman Martin Parker
Hon Treasurer Douglas Huckle
Assistant Treasurer Michael Chapman
Secretary Anne Cleves
Section Secretary (Piano and Keyboard) Gwyn Flitters
Section Secretary (Vocal) Gareth Dayus-Jones
Section Secretary (Wind) Christine Rose
Section Secretary (Drama) Matthew Kirby
Music Stewards Secretary Anne Cleves
Drama Stewards Secretary Matthew Kirby
Dance Secretary Natasha Ballardie